Clicky

How do I delete a photo?


Event owners can delete anyone's photo and you can always delete your own photos. Just tap on a photo to view it big and then tap the 'share' icon in the middle under the photo and you'll see the 'delete' option.

 

Is there a limit to the number of events or number of participants?

No. There is no limit to the number of events you can create or the number of participants that can share in an event

 

Is there a limit on number of photos I can share?

No. There is no limit to the number of photos you can share.

 

How long will my photos and comments be stored?

We do not remove your photos. For safe-keeping you can also use our Windows client to download all of the photos from the event to your computer.

 

Do I need to use Facebook?

No. You can sign up using your email address or Facebook. If you use Facebook then you can share your photos to a new album on Facebook.

 

Who can see my photos on Relive?

You choose who can join your event and whether or not you broadcast it during the event time frame.

 

What devices can I use Relive on?

Relive is available on Android phone and tablet, iPhone, iPad, web and Windows 8.

 

How do I get help or share feedback?

We are always listening and welcome your input! Please don't hesitate to send us an email with any further questions!